Well the season is underway and I couldn’t be happier. I have actually been in the Christmas spirit since before Thanksgiving. A true first for me! I’m not quite sure how this happened, but I’m glad it did. Last year I don’t think I got into the spirit until the week of Christmas (maybe even a few days before Christmas. How sad is that?). It’s so much nicer to start earlier because then I can truly enjoy my girl’s enthusiasm. We have bought and decorated our tree (with very little rearranging of the ornaments by me), and it looks Beautiful! The girls did an excellent job this year, Way to go Girls ♥. We have put up our outside lights (actually Clark did that for meJ) and lawn decorations. I have bought all of the girl’s presents, including all of the stocking stuffers. If you can’t already tell… I am sooooo excited this year!
Footprints and Memories...
Monday, December 6, 2010
Getting Ready for Christmas 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)